A MATTER OF PERSPECTIVE

 

 

 

image

 

 

 

 

~

 

image

 

 

~

 

From my vantage point, life is beautiful!

 

 

image

 

 

 

 

I can walk.

 

I can talk.

 

I can hear.

 

I can see.

 

I AM BLESSED!

 

image

 

I have a house to live in.

 

I have a bed to sleep in.

 

I have food to eat.

 

I have a car to drive.

 

I AM BLESSED!

 

image

 

 

 

I have a loving husband.

 

I have kids that love me.

 

I have friends with whom I can share my heart .

 

I have a mother, a brother and sisters who still live.

 

I AM BLESSED!

 

image

 

 

 

I attend a church that preaches God’s pure word.

 

I have a Bible.

 

I have a computer whereby I can find Christian resources.

 

I can can listen to Gospel music.

 

I AM BLESSED!

 

image

 

 

 

I live in a country where I can l worship my Lord in freedom.

 

I can go to the library.

 

I can go to the restaurant and eat.

 

I can travel from state to state.

 

I can travel from country to country.

 

I AM BLESSED!

 

image

 

 

 

 

I can breathe unaided.

 

I can learn new things.

 

I can dream.

 

I AM BLESSED.

 

 

image

 

 

 

Best of all I have a Heavenly Father who watches o’er me.

 

I have a Savior who lives in my heart.

 

I have the Holy Spirit, my Comforter, Guide, and Teacher.

 

 

And you?

 

 

 

~

 

 

~

