FEAR NOT TOMORROW – GOD IS ALREADY THERE!

Family and Friends,

 

 

securedownload-20

*     *     *

Mark 2:8

Why reason ye these things in your hearts?

*     *     *

Romans 4:19-20

Being not weak in faith, [Abraham] considered not his own body now dead,

when he was about an hundred years old,

neither yet the deadness of Sarah’s womb;

he staggered not at the promise of God through unbelief;

but was strong in faith,

 giving glory to God.

*     *     *

Mark 2:9

Is it easier to say to the sick of the palsy,

Thy sins be forgiven thee or to say,

Arise, and take up thy bed,

and walk?

*     *     *

Mark 9:23

If thou canst believe,

all things are possible to him that believeth.

*     *     *

Matthew 28:18

 

All power is given unto me in heaven and in earth.

*     *     *

Mark 4:40

 

Why are ye so fearful? how is it that ye have no faith?

 

*     *     *

Matthew 6:26

Behold the fowls of the air; . . .

your heavenly Father feedeth them.

Are ye not much better than they?

 

*     *     *

Matthew 16:8-9

Why reason ye among yourselves,

because ye have brought no bread?

Do ye not . . .

remember the five loaves of the five thousand?

*     *     *

Philippians 4:19

 

My God

shall supply

all your need

according to his riches

in glory by

Christ Jesus.

*     *     *

*     *     *

I Know Who Holds Tomorrow

I don’t know about tomorrow;
I just live from day to day.
I don’t borrow from its sunshine
For its skies may turn to grey.

*

I don’t worry o’er the future,
For I know what Jesus said.
And today I’ll walk beside Him,
For He knows what is ahead.

*

Many things about tomorrow
I don’t seem to understand
But I know who holds tomorrow
And I know who holds my hand.

*

Every step is getting brighter
As the golden stairs I climb;
Every burden’s getting lighter,
Every cloud is silver-lined.

*

There the sun is always shining,
There no tear will dim the eye;
At the ending of the rainbow
Where the mountains touch the sky.

*

Many things about tomorrow
I don’t seem to understand
But I know who holds tomorrow
And I know who holds my hand.

*

I don’t know about tomorrow;
It may bring me poverty.
But the one who feeds the sparrow,
Is the one who stands by me.

*

And the path that is my portion
May be through the flame or flood;
But His presence goes before me
And I’m covered with His blood.

*

Many things about tomorrow
I don’t seem to understand
But I know who holds tomorrow
And I know who holds my hand…

*     *     *

Thank you for stopping by.

Please pray for America the Beautiful and Spiritual Awakening.

