LOVE AND MARRIAGE

Hello Friends and Family,

securedownload-30

Here is a beautiful book I picked up in my travels and thought I would

share it with you.

~

securedownload-40

~

securedownload-24

~

securedownload-25

~

securedownload-33
~
securedownload-28

~

 

securedownload-38

 

 

 

The Wedded Lover

securedownload-39

I read in our old journals of the days

When our first love was April-sweet and new,

How fair it blossomed and deep-rooted grew

Despite the adverse time; and our amaze

At moon and stars and beauty beyond praise

That burgeoned all about us: gold and blue

The heaven arched us in, and all we knew

Was gentleness.  We walked on happy way.

~

They said by now the path would be more steep,

the sunsets paler and less mild the air;

Rightly we heeded not; it was not true.

We will not tell the secret–let it keep.

I know not how I thought those days so fair

These being so much fairer, spent with you.

~Christopher Morley

~

 

Image16

~

~

