HE AIN’T HEAVY … HE’S MY BROTHER

Hello Friends and Family,

11436

I John 3:14

We know we have passed from death unto life,

because we love the brethren.

~

John 13:34

A new commandment I give unto you,

That ye love one another;

as I have loved you,

that ye also love one another.

~

I John 4:20

If a man say,

I love God,

and hateth his brother,

he is a liar:

for he that loveth not his brother whom he hath seen,

how can he love God whom he hath not seen?

~

I Peter 4:8

And above all things have fervent charity among yourselves:

for charity shall cover the multitude of sins.

~

I John 4:7

Beloved,

let us love one another:

for love is of God;

 

grizzly-bear-cubs-072509-sw

1-17-10 Jack and Eve

Mark 3:35

Whosoever shall do the will of God,

the same is my brother,

 and my sister,

and mother.

Matthew 18:21-22

 Then came Peter to him, and said,

Lord, how oft shall my brother sin against me,

and I forgive him?

 till seven times?

 Jesus saith unto him, I say not unto thee,

Until seven times:

but,

Until seventy times seven.

~

securedownload-8

Thank you for stopping by

