YOU ARE A MASTERPIECE

Greetings Once Again Friends and Family,

The twin girl on the left is like a little mother to her twin sister seated beside her.  She takes care of her and helps her when she needs it. How sweet is that?

Psalm 139:13-18

For Thou hast possessed my reins: thou hast covered me in my mother’s womb.

I will praise Thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvellous are Thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well.

My substance was not hid from Thee, when I was made in secret, and curiously wrought in the lowest parts of the earth.

Thine eyes did see my substance, yet being unperfect; and in Thy book all my members were written, which in continuance were

fashioned, when as yet there was none of them.

How precious also are thy thoughts unto me, O God! how great is the sum of them!

 If I should count them, they are more in number than the sand: when I awake, I am still with Thee

II Corinthians 5:17

Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.

Ephesians 2:10 

For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus unto good works, …

Psalms 37:25

I have been young, and now am old, yet I have not seen the righteous forsaken or his children begging for bread.

 Isaiah 46:4

And even to your old age I am he; and even to hoar hairs will I carry you: I have made, and I will bear; even I will carry, and will

deliver you.

You are a M-A-S-T-E-R-P-I-E-C-E from the cradle to the grave!

Thank you so much for stopping by.  Have a great day!

 
 
 
 
 
